When I first configured my B-Hyve controller it allowed me to use photos from my device to represent the different zones, which I did. Since one of the recent updates, it no longer allows me to do so. Ironically, it still shows the photos that I originally used. I’d like to update them, but now I’m afraid if I do anything to jeopardize the originals I’ll never get them back. What gives?